PILLOW THOUGHTS SERIES de Courtney Peppernell

A best-selling poetry series centered on self-healing, with over 600,000 copies sold across the series.

by Courtney Peppernell
Andrews McMeel, 2017-2020

The first collection of poems PILLOW THOUGHTS was published August 2017. In poetry and prose, the author writes about heartbreak, love, and raw emotions. It is divided into sections to read when you feel you need them most.
PILLOW THOUGHTS II: Healing the Heart (August 2018)
Peppernell understands that healing is a process, and PILLOW THOUGHTS II eloquently captures the time and experience that one goes through on their journey to peace through restoration. A collection of inspirational and comforting poems for anyone who is mending from a broken heart.
PILLOW THOUGHTS III: Mending the Mind (August 2019)
In a voice that is inclusive and open to all, Courtney Peppernell presents a tribute to her readers in the third installment of her bestselling Pillow Thoughts series. A beautifully raw and poignant collection of poetry and prose.
PILLOW THOUGHTS IV: Stitching the Soul (August 2020)
The final installment in this bestselling series completes the journey that Courtney Peppernell began with PILLOW THOUGHTS. While books II and III focus on healing the heart and mind, respectively, this collection offers a balm for healing the soul.

Courtney Peppernell is an LGBT author from Sydney, Australia. In October 2016, she released the bestselling poetry collection PILLOW THOUGHTS. Courtney has been writing her whole life and currently writes young adult novels and poetry collections. She is also the author of two novels, Keeping Long Island (2017) and Chasing Paper Cranes (2015). When Courtney isn’t writing, she enjoys exploring, listening to music, drinking coffee, and hanging out with her two dogs, Hero and Dakota, and her cat, Bailey.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email