Agents

 

a f r i q u e   d u   s u d

The Lennon-Ritchie Agency lennonliterary.com

_______________

a u s t r a l i e

The Cameron Creswell Agency camerons.dreamhosters.com

_______________

a l l e m a g n e

Agentur Poppenhusen agentur-poppenhusen.de

Paul & Peter Fritz fritzagency.com

Thomas Schlückschlueckagent.com

_______________

d a n e m a r k

Licht & Burr Literary Agencylicht-burr.dk

_______________

é t a t s – u n i s

Aaron M. Priest Literary Agency aaronpriest.com

Baldi Agency baldibooks.com

Books Crossing Borders

Browne & Miller browneandmiller.com

Carol Mann Literary Agencycarolmannagency.com

Context Literarycontextlit.com

Cornerstone Literarycornerstoneliterary.com

Darhansoff & Verrilldvagency.com

David Black Agencydavidblackagency.com

DeFiore and Companydefioreandco.com

Dystel Goderich & Bourret dystel.com

Ethan Ellenberg Literary Agency ethanellenberg.com

Frances Goldin www.goldinlit.com

Friedrich Agencyfriedrichagency.com

The Gernert Companythegernertco.com

Harvey Klinger harveyklinger.com

JABberwocky Literary Agentawfulagent.com

James Fitzgerald Agencyjfitzagency.com

James Frankel & Associates

Janis A. Donnaud & Associates

Jet Literary Associates jetliterary.wordpress.com

Kt Literary ktliterary.com

The Lark Grouplarkwords.com

Laura Dail Literary Agency ldlainc.com

Levine Greenberg Rostanlgrliterary.com

Liza Dawson Literary Agencylizadawsonassociates.com

Loretta Barrett Bookslorettabarrettbooks.com

LoTurco Literaryloturcoliterary.com

Lowenstein Associates Inc.lowensteinassociates.com

MacKenzie Wolfmwlit.com

Martell Agencythemartellagency.com

Mendel Media Group mendelmedia.com

Miller Agencymilleragency.net

Natasha Kern Literary Agencynatashakern.com

Nancy Yost Literary Agencynyliterary.com

Neon Literaryneonliterary.com

Park Literary Group parkliterary.com

Paula Litzky

Queen Literary Agency queenliterary.com

Sheldon Fogelman Agencysheldonfogelmanagency.com

Sheree Bykofsky Associatesshereebee.com

Sterling Lord Literistic www.sll.com

Whalen Agencythewhalenagency.com

Writers House writershouse.com

Zack Company zackcompany.com

_______________

r o y a u m e – u n i

Doris Simmonds – doriesimmonds.com

Jennifer Barclay Booksjenniferbarclaybooks.com

Lorella Belli Agency lorellabelliagency.com

Mushens Entertainment mushens-entertainment.com

Randle Editorial & Literary Consultancyrandleeditorial.co.uk

Rupert Crew Limitedrupertcrew.co.uk

_______________

p a y s – b a s

Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agencysebes.nl/en