Éditeurs

_______________

a l l e m a g n e

Bertelsmann (Penguin Random House Verlagsgruppe) randomhouse.de

Kösel (Penguin Random House Verlagsgruppe) randomhouse.de/koesel

_______________

a u s t r a l i e

Big Sky Publishingbigskypublishing.com.au (via Randle Editorial & Literary Consultancy)

Black Inc.blackincbooks.com.au

Text Publishing textpublishing.com.au

Wakefield Presswakefieldpress.com.au

_______________

c a n a d a

Douglas & McIntyre/Greystone Books douglas-mcintyre.com/greystone-books

Firefly Books www.fireflybooks.com

Greystone Booksgreystonebooks.com

New Society Publishersnewsociety.com

_______________

é t a t s – u n i s

Abrams Books abramsbooks.com
(Learn about the history of Abrams with VP and Editor in Chief Eric Himmel here)

American University in Cairoaucpress.com

Andrews McMeel andrewsmcmeel.com

Beacon Pressbeacon.org

Celadon Book celadonbooks.com

Crown Publishing Group – crownpublishing.com

Dutton Children’s Book penguin.com/publishers/duttonchildrensbooks

Dial Bookspenguin.com/publishers/dialbooksforyoungreaders

Flatiron Books flatironbooks.com

Grove/Atlantic Inc.  groveatlantic.com

HarperCollins harpercollins.com

HarperCollins Children’s Booksharpercollins.com/pages/childrens

Kokilapenguin.com/publishers/kokila

North Atlantic Booksnorthatlanticbooks.com

Osho International Foundationosho.com

Page Street Publishingpagestreetpublishing.com

Razorbillpenguin.com/publishers/razorbill

St. Martin’s Press us.macmillan.com/smp

Sourcebookssourcebooks.com

Steerforth Press steerforth.com

Tor Bookstor.com

Vault Comicsvaultcomics.com (via JABberwocky Literary)

Wisdom Publications wisdompubs.org

_______________

r o y a u m e – u n i

Allison & Busby allisonandbusby.com

Plexus Book  plexusbooks.com

Rowan Tree Publishingrowantreepublishing.co.uk (via Randle Editorial & Literary Consultancy)